Monthly meeting dates

Suresearch holds a monthly meeting for members and guests at Park House, University of Birmingham. 40 Edgbaston Park Road, Birmingham B15 2RT:

The meetings are an information exchange, and a chance to catch up with each other. Speakers are sometimes invited to talk about a topics of interest.

These are our meeting dates:

 

2019

Thursday 5th September

Wednesday 2nd October Monday 30th September

Thursday 7th November

Wednesday 4th December

2020

Thursday 9th January

Wednesday 5th February

Thursday 12th March

Wednesday 1st April

Thursday 7th May

Wednesday 10th June

Thursday 2nd July

Wednesday 8th August

Thursday 3rd September

Wednesday 7th October

Thursday 5th November

Wednesday 2nd December

Refreshments are available from 10.00 onwards, and the meetings start at 10.30.  We finish by 13.00 with a midpoint break.

Travel expenses are paid to members and guests who live in the Midlands, subject to a maximum of £15.

You can find information on finding and accessing the venue from our Meeting Places page.

We will be publishing a leaflet for downloading a leaflet with our meeting dates, once we have dates for 2020.